Skip directly to content

The Amity Affliction's blog

The Amity Affliction's picture

Seems Like Forever - Skeletons

on May 18, 2015 - 7:16am

Here's the second trailer for Seems Like Forever featuring the unreleased song "Skeletons".

Pre orders are available world wide now, each country has exclusive merchandise. Check it out HERE

General
The Amity Affliction's picture

Pre-order Let The Ocean Take Me Deluxe Edition

on May 14, 2015 - 12:56pm

Let The Ocean Take Me Deluxe Edition featuring the film Seems Like Forever is now available for pre-order HERE.

General
The Amity Affliction's picture

Europe UK Summer 2017

on April 12, 2017 - 5:00am

We are excited to announce our dates for Europe and the United Kingdom this Summer!

photos only
The Amity Affliction's picture

Latin America May 2017

on March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm

We are excited to announce our first ever Latin America Tour this May! May 10 - C3 Stage, Guadalajara, Mexico May 11 - Cafe Iguana, Monterrey, Mexico May 12 - Teatro Ramiro Jimenez, Mexico City, Mexico May 14 - Clash Club, Sao Paulo, Brazil May 16 - Palermo Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina May 17 - Teatro Cariola, Santiago, Chile Tickets go on sale Monday, March 20th (10am EDT, 7am PDT) (Saturday 21th 1am AEDT)

photos only
The Amity Affliction's picture

Australian Tour 2017

on February 13, 2017 - 11:23am

We're excited to announce our next Australian Tour this June with Pvris, Beartooth, and Make Them Suffer. Tickets go on sale Friday, February 14, for more information vist Live Nation HERE.

General
[]