Skip directly to content

Latin America May 2017

News

  • Latin America May 2017
    March 16, 2017

    We are excited to announce our first ever Latin America Tour this May! May 10 - C3 Stage, Guadalajara, Mexico May 11 - Cafe Iguana, Monterrey, Mexico May 12 - Teatro Ramiro Jimenez, Mexico City, Mexico May 14 - Clash Club, Sao Paulo, Brazil May 16 - Palermo Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina May 17 - Teatro Cariola, Santiago, Chile Tickets go on sale Monday, March 20th (10am EDT, 7am PDT) (Saturday 21th 1am AEDT)

The Amity Affliction's picture
on March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm

We are excited to announce our first ever Latin America Tour this May! May 10 - C3 Stage, Guadalajara, Mexico May 11 - Cafe Iguana, Monterrey, Mexico May 12 - Teatro Ramiro Jimenez, Mexico City, Mexico May 14 - Clash Club, Sao Paulo, Brazil May 16 - Palermo Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina May 17 - Teatro Cariola, Santiago, Chile Tickets go on sale Monday, March 20th (10am EDT, 7am PDT) (Saturday 21th 1am AEDT)

Blog Media: 
[{"parent":{"title":"New Merch.","field_lightbox_image":"http://www.theamityaffliction.net/sites/g/files/g2000003801/f/201711/110217_TAA_2017_Holiday_Banners_v1_400x400.gif","body":"

Time for holiday shopping.

","field_newsletter_id":null,"field_label_list_id":null,"field_display_rate":"Always","field_merch_item_name":null,"field_merch_item_price":null,"field_merch_item_link":null,"field_cta_button":"\"SHOP NOW\":\"http://store.theamityaffliction.net/\"","field_cta_button_1":"{\"SHOP NOW\":\"http://store.theamityaffliction.net/\"}","field_preview_mode":"false","field_merch_item_link_1":null,"field_lbox_height":null,"field_lbox_width":null,"field_mailing_list_title":null,"field_data_ext":null,"field_trigger_id":null,"field_mailing_list_parameters_fi":null,"field_mailing_list_parameters_se":null}}]